Board of Directors

Katie Spong Lozano, MD, FACR
Past President, Colorado Medical Society

Ellen M. Burkett, MD
(Past Chair)
VP Primary Care Strategy
Centura Health Physician Group

Mary Ann Littler
(Vice Chair)
Peak to Peak Business Strategies

Morre Dean
Sr. VP, Colorado Healthcare Connections

Kathy Ashenfelter
Finance Committee Chair
Vice President, HCA/HealthONE

Gary VanderArk, MD
Doctors Care Founder

Chase Aalborg
COO, Littleton Adventist Hospital

Andrea Chase
Executive Director, ADE Medical Society

Mark Dennis, CPA
SL Biggs, A Division of SingerLewak LLP

Seth Gursky, MD
Medical Director, Centura Medical Group
Physician, Cornerstar Primary Care

Dakeana Jones-Bishop
Vice President/Human Resources, Delt Services

Jaya Kumar, MD
CMO, Swedish Medical Center

Andréa Narvaez, DNP, MHA, RN, NE-BC
Chief Nursing Officer/VP Patient Care, Parker Adventist Hospital

Mary Newell, R.PH
USW Local 920 – Pharmacists

Beverly Razon, MBA
Vice President/Public Affairs, COPIC

Lesley G. Rehak MSN, RN, CCRN-K
Vice President Nursing/Chief Nursing Officer, Porter Adventist Hospital

Mary White
Vice President, HCA/HealthOne

Yata Williams
Yata Apparel and Fitness

Bradford Winslow, MD, FAAFP
Swedish Family Medicine Center

Lawrence G. Wood, MD
Former CMO, Littleton Adventist Hospital