Board of Directors

Ellen M. Burkett, MD
VP Primary Care Strategy
Centura Health Physician Group

Gary VanderArk, MD
(Past Chair)
Doctors Care Founder

Katie Spong Lozano, MD
(Vice Chair)
Past President, Colorado Medical Society

Morre Dean, Sr. VP
Chief Integration Officer

Kathy Ashenfelter, CFO
Finance Committee Chair
Swedish Medical Center

Chase Aalborg, COO/CFO
Castle Rock Adventist Hospital

Monique Butler, MD, CMO
Swedish Medical Center

Andrea Chase
Executive Director
ADE Medical Society

Mark Dennis, CPA
SL Biggs, A Division of SingerLewak LLP

Dakeana Jones-Bishop
Vice President, Human Resources
Delt Services

Jason Kelly, MD, CMO
Sky Ridge Medical Center

Mary Ann Littler
Castle Rock Adventist Health
Campus Board Member

Steve Logan
Managing Director
Citibank, N.A.

Jillyan McKinney, MBA CEO
Littleton Adventist Hospital

Mary Newell, R.PH
USW Local 920 – Pharmacists

Beverly Razon, MBA
Vice President, Public Affairs

LaNee Reynolds, PHR
Vice President, Human Resources and Compliance
Orthopedic Centers of Colorado

Mary White
Vice President, HCA/HealthOne

Yata Williams
Yata Apparel and Fitness

Brad Winslow, MD
Swedish Family Medicine Center

Larry Wood, MD
Former CMO
Littleton Adventist Hospital